Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentists, Cosmetic Dentists, & Family Dentists located in Grand Island, NE

368 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene G.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very professional
Naomi J.
Submitted 12/17/21
They were very accommodating for working in a new patient.
John E.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good
John B.
Submitted 12/15/21
It’s always good
Janet B.
Submitted 12/14/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Obermiller as she does very well at her job.
Susan O.
Submitted 12/10/21
I moved here from another dental office and there is no way I can tell you how pleased I am! Dr Harris is the best! The office runs like clockwork! Be on time because you’ll have no wait for your appointment!!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 12/08/21
I hated going to the dentist. I went to Gentle Dental because of the name and they really are gentle. I have had several teeth pulled and not once have been in pain. I will always go there.
Marcene D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very thorough, friendly and professional staff!
Sarah I.
Submitted 12/01/21
One of the best experiences I have had seeing a dentist. Would absolutely recommend seeing Dr. Obermiller. Having complex underlying health issues makes most medical/dental appointments an awful experience, she was kind and compassionate and didn’t automatically jump to conclusions.
Cierra B.
Submitted 12/01/21
The lady who cleaned my teeth was great and very gentle with my cleaning!! Love this office and staff!!
Wilder A.
Submitted 12/01/21
*******
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/22/21
It's always so friendly.
Lora J.
Submitted 11/22/21
No waiting time once I was checked in, friendly service and the teeth cleaning was thorough. Good experience.
Vereen G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always polite and great work
Patrick B.
Submitted 11/19/21
It was good
Darci W.
Submitted 11/19/21
I have not been treated by a dentist office like this in sooo long!! Amazing staff that got me in quickly for a tooth bothering me. And they accommodated me by getting my teeth cleaned, as well. That is not even the best part. I was given a choice of the next step to fix my bad tooth!! I was not slammed with a million things wrong with my teeth that have to be fixed now! What an amazing experience! Thank you Dr. Luther Darci W.
Addison K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. O and her crew are always the best!!
Hoai P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good job!!!!!!
William F.
Submitted 11/16/21
No
Kelly R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very polite.