Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentists, Cosmetic Dentists, & Family Dentists located in Grand Island, NE

368 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danny M.
Submitted 02/23/22
God’s services
Rhonda F.
Submitted 02/23/22
Staff are friendly and they continue to strive in great service
Julia B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Coming to the dentist doesn't upset me anymore. I really like my dentist and her assistant's
Gregory G.
Submitted 02/21/22
Always doing more than expected.
Kathy R.
Submitted 02/21/22
Professional and caring! I am always pleased with the service I received. They treat their patients like family!
Gwendolyn P.
Submitted 01/21/22
I've been going to Gentle Dental Care for a couple of years now and I really appreciate how kind and supportive the dentists, hygienists and up front staff have all been. Highly recommended!
Alex S.
Submitted 01/20/22
The dentist and hygienist were quick and thorough and my tooth is already feeling immensely better!
Leyla S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Feel welcomed very loving dental assistants and also Dr.Harris is a very cautious and loving doctor talked me through my procedure beforehand.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/19/22
I had a huge infection in my mouth and was embarrassed to go into the office. They treated me with respect and care. I would definitely recommend this office
Theresa S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good made me feel comfortable
Dustin A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Good
Joseph H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Good
Rose H.
Submitted 01/11/22
The staff are always pleasant & helpful. They are very skilled in what they do. And they help each other out whenever needed. Dr Obermiller is kind, gentle, & communicates well.
Sergio G.
Submitted 01/10/22
good experience
Randy S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Gentle and very pleasant, professional at what they do
Linda Y.
Submitted 01/06/22
The company picked the best name "Gentle Dental". Everyone is so nice. Doctors there treat you with the most respect. I personally tell everyone to go to Gentle Dental. Thank you all very much for the great work on my teeth
Tiffany J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Harris and her assistant are amazing. I have anxiety horrible when going in but they always make sure I'm comfortable.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Highly recommended. Painless and professional
Catherine W.
Submitted 12/29/21
I have a wonderful dentist who really cares about me. The assistants and the ladies that work in the office are amazing. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you all for your wonderful service.
Jose Sr M.
Submitted 12/25/21
Excelente Serves