Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentists, Cosmetic Dentists, & Family Dentists located in Grand Island, NE

368 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Gentle Dental office is full of very pleasant workers. They all know about my vertigo issues and know how to deal with me. This means alot to me as a patient.
Nathan F.
Submitted 04/05/22
We have been going to Dr Obermiller for 15 years and I have recommended Gentle Dental to many friends and family members. Always great service and friendly staff.
Kirstin F.
Submitted 04/05/22
I absolutely adore my hygienist, Cortney!! On this visit my normal Dennis, Dr. Obermiller, was out and I had a young man, Dr. Harris, who was fantastic. I’ve always had exceptional care at gentle dental.
Richard B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional in their dental work and so cheerful and courteous with everyone. Highly recommend!
Luisa S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excelente
Arleen K.
Submitted 04/02/22
A wonderful group of employees working here that are always polite and friendly, which makes my visit pleasant. Thanks to all of you.
Damien S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Got the k8ds right away
Michelle D.
Submitted 03/31/22
They took care of and infection on the mouth three teeth later face still a bit swollen but feels better
Ashley P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Always treated with the best customer experience.
James M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always have good experience here nice people
Becky R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone was friendly and professional
Kerry S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Courteous and well organized.
Susie E.
Submitted 03/22/22
Everything was perfect. Got me in immediately and everyone was great!!
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff is great and pleasant to work with.
Rosie R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Everyone is always friendly and like the heading reads they are very gentle
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great!
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Emily did a great job...fast and efficient.
Carlos C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great!
Rodney P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very good! Answered my questions. Very clean teeth when I left !
Tracy C.
Submitted 03/15/22
The hygienist was kind but at the end when it was time to make another appointment I thought the question she asked me was odd. She said if you don’t want to schedule with me next time and you want someone else I will understand. I just said it doesn’t matter who I get. I just was sad for her that I felt like she didn’t have confidence in herself when she did just fine. Yes cleanings are uncomfortable for the patient at times but that doesn’t mean you did a bad job.