Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentists, Cosmetic Dentists, & Family Dentists located in Grand Island, NE

368 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florence G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Ryan Harris was an excellent dentist. Very kind,gentle answered all my questions and patient with his time. Linzey his assistant was equally as nice and thorough. I have been a pt. of yours for quite a long time and dont plan on leaving!
Karen H.
Submitted 04/21/22
The staff is very nice and does their best to keep you comfortable! I’ve gone there for years and will continue to do so!!
Sister Carlene H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Emily was truly gentle with the cleaning, and Dr. Was as well. Thank you!!!
Janna C.
Submitted 04/20/22
They do a very good job.
Donna O.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always professional and polite
George M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Extremely fine, professional care! Always a delight to chat with the Dr. and staff!!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 04/19/22
They are great employee's and they are great with the service.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 04/15/22
It was long but very good. Skilled, kind, and professional!
Roger D.
Submitted 04/15/22
Really great experience. Went in for a check for deep cleaning and where able to do a different cleaning than that thought was needed right away today. Very gentle and explained everything to how I could understand every step of the way.
Lynda V.
Submitted 04/14/22
The staff was very warm and welcoming. Very empathetic to my concerns.
Jeffery W.
Submitted 04/14/22
I had a wonderful cleaning done today.
Juanita B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very happy with results.
James B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Every aspect of my treatment was done courteously and professionally.
John E.
Submitted 04/12/22
very good
David P.
Submitted 04/12/22
“You sure live up to your name” excellent care from super nice people. Thank you.
David H.
Submitted 04/11/22
I went in on an emergency basis with a severe toothache. Dr Obermiller & the Dental Assistant were kind, efficient, & helpful. They explained what was wrong & what would be done to alleviate the problem.
Nick M.
Submitted 04/07/22
It was what I have been waiting g for
William S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Relaxing
Tina H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very efficiently and QuickType solved my issue for me
Ricky M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent