Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentists, Cosmetic Dentists, & Family Dentists located in Grand Island, NE

368 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 06/04/22
Didn't have the best experience with a tooth filing. The injection for pain control was painful. I felt like I couldn't breathe at one point. One instance during filing I felt pain.
Larry H.
Submitted 06/02/22
My Doctor Obermiller is a caring soul who truly makes me feel important. She is an accomplished dentist who understands that men can be difficult. Proud that I met her.
Emily R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Called yesterday for a broken tooth. Got me in today and filled the filling that fell out
Francisco T.
Submitted 06/01/22
Gracias por devolver mi sonrisa llevo tiempo esperándolo gracias me hicieron un buen trabajo gracias
David H.
Submitted 05/27/22
David had a permanent crown applied & 2 fillings. Dr Obermiller & her assistant were very professional, courteous, & kind. They & the Dental Hygienist were knowledgeable, understanding, & skilled.
Steve M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very friendly an do very good work on me an my family
Devin D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great knowledgeable service from caring providers
Shannon R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Kris Harris is great. Caring, explaining, and a genuine nice person.
Nadine S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good services. Concerned about your safety.
Amanda H.
Submitted 05/24/22
The entire team is always so helpful and nice. I look forward to my cleanings and would recommend this team to anyone.
Harmonie D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Harmonie has seen Dr. Harris for years... she absolutely loves her!
Warren D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Warren has been going to Dr. Harris for years... He refuses to see anyone else!
Kathy S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Got in right at appt time. Tech and Dr. Harris very friendly and professional. Had a chipped tooth fixed and thrilled with the outcome. Love the appt reminders and the next day check that everything was going well. Really great PR. Would recommend to family and friends.
Lynn Z.
Submitted 05/21/22
Had my teeth cleaned. Dr. Harris and Laura are wonderful !
Stacy C.
Submitted 05/20/22
He was amazing! He squeezed me in and did an awesome job and very informative!
Bill B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Found that I needed a root canal. Never good news, but at least they found the problem.
Edwin K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great experience, everyone was very professional and friendly.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/18/22
The best dentist in Grand Island. Polite, humble and gentle. I
M J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Quick, painless, and very friendly staff
Karl K.
Submitted 05/17/22
Good