Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentists, Cosmetic Dentists, & Family Dentists located in Grand Island, NE

49 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon C.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great hygienist
Lora S.
Submitted 03/04/20
I was very happy with my cleaning and the doctor was very thorough
Linda S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very courteous and comfortable care!
Kelly D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Always does a great job!
Sally A.
Submitted 02/19/20
I'm scared of dentists and Dr. Harris made me feel at ease. His assistant was quite friendly and very informative.
Aylena A.
Submitted 02/19/20
Is great
June O.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great. Everybody is kind, understanding and friendly.
Kristine L.
Submitted 02/12/20
I was completely satisfied. Everyone is always friendly and accommodating. They make me feel comfortable and always remember me.
Tony M.
Submitted 02/12/20
All good
Jamie P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very friendly! I told them I didn't want to feel anything and that's exactly what happened.
Patrica O.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very caring and professional people.
Kenneth E.
Submitted 01/28/20
No other dentist for me. Always gives me free taffy after a temporary crown!
Lonnie A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Good experience.
Kenneth E.
Submitted 01/19/20
I really like Dr. Harris and her staff.
Michelle H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Best dental experience with significant work needed. No pain or very minimal pain. They make it easy to understand what needs done & patient cost.
Ben G.
Submitted 01/09/20
I always have a great experience at the office when I'm there. I had my front tooth fixed last week after I had chipped it and it looks great! Dr. Obermiller did a wonderful job!
Rudolph K.
Submitted 01/04/20
Staff was outstanding. Dr. Harris was fantastic. Felt very comfortable. Knew I was in good hands.
Joyce R.
Submitted 12/20/19
My experience at gentle dental has always been exceptional. Very pleasant people and prompt service I highly recommend them.
William R.
Submitted 12/19/19
I appreciate the concern by Dr. Jama to make sure the crowns fit perfectly. Thanks Dr! Well done!
Gerald H.
Submitted 12/18/19
From the check in through the dental work and checkout all were very friendly and professional.