Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentists, Cosmetic Dentists, & Family Dentists located in Grand Island, NE

21 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janna C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great as always.
Barbara R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great service
Cynthia M.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have been going to Gentle Care for years. I have never had a bad experience. I would strongly recommend them.
Brooke E.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very happy with there service got right in .
Charles V.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very professional and explained any changes or concerns. They care and listen
Christine S.
Submitted 11/25/19
I love Gentle Dental! I have referred several of my co-workers. Thank you!
Amy K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always happy with the service provided!
David D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Harris and staff are very compassionate and caring.
Wesley R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable, and didn't break the bank.
Gloria T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Off ice and support staff were accommodating and skilled and Dr Luther is always personable and takes time for the exam.
Janet B.
Submitted 11/21/19
I'm a new client and I really needed dental help. They accepted Medicare Medicaid I'm on disability so I need to use it. There are ALOT of dental offices won't take it. The staff I meet in that office, all of them I felt with. They made me feel welcomed and not a poor issue. Just push me through to get rid of me. I really needed the help with my teeth asap. The next day they had me taken care of. I already recommended them to 2 family members for their dental needs.
Lisa K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Harris was great when I got my wisdom teeth removed. I honestly didn't feel a thing and she always made sure I was doing ok during the procedure and making sure I was as comfortable as possible. I've always had a good experience since coming here 2 years ago. Everyone is so friendly which definitely helps make it easier going to the dentist.
Darla L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Hygienist was very professional and gentle, my mouth did not hurt at all after cleaning. Very impressed.
Stacy N.
Submitted 11/18/19
Gtreat
Lisa E.
Submitted 11/15/19
quick, easy and painless
Marciano D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Luther is the best
Jesus S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent
Anna C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Obermiller has done alot of work for me over the past years, always going above and beyond even when it's costed her a lunch break a time or two to squeeze me in. I never doubt her work and she always ensures I'm comfortable and pain free through any procedure as well which means alot as a patient! Hands down to Dr O!
Donald S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Perfect
Jerry M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Painless tooth people were kind and courteous very respectful they helped me through extraction of my tooth and take care of it right away and took care of it and all the other items that I need to take care of also thank you very much