Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentists, Cosmetic Dentists, & Family Dentists located in Grand Island, NE

62 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene S.
Submitted 06/24/20
I was taken care of and was happy with my appointment and care given to me.
Nelson L.
Submitted 06/23/20
very professional
Kelly B.
Submitted 06/19/20
A+ Service
Arlene G.
Submitted 06/18/20
Felt very safe with all the precautions
James S.
Submitted 06/15/20
NICE, CLEAN AND EASY LOCATION TO GET TO. PEOPLE THERE WERE CARING AND AVALIABLE TO HELP. OVERALL I WOULD RECOMEND.
Heather W.
Submitted 06/09/20
You guys always do a great job with our teeth work in our teeth cleaning and you guys are always very pleasant and you’re always willing to work with us
Senajid O.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very professional, attentive and friendly. Wonderful office filled with very kind and concerned people. I have to admit that I have never felt so comfortable with a dentist as with Sarah the hygienist, she is exceptionally great at her job. Always pleasant and kind. Gental Dental Care is a place I been going to for over five years and I can’t find any better individuals as here.
Mitchell H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Best dentist/dental team I've ever had, and at age 60, I've had a few. Dr. Luther and her associates are very professional while also being very approachable and easy to talk to, as is her staff. Very caring and accommodating!
Crispin P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great timely and professional service as always.
MaryKathryn M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Harris and her staff are wonderful!
Dawn B.
Submitted 05/20/20
There was a bit of a wait. My appt was at 1:00 and I got in about 1:35 or so. I did find Dr. Ryan Harris to be very knowledgeable and kind. His assistant was very kind as well. It was my first visit at this office and I will continue to see how it goes. I have an appt to have a cavity filled and a crown prep done at the end of the month.
Donna J.
Submitted 05/01/20
I had a broken crown during this covid-19 time. They got me in the next day. Made sure I was in no pain or discomfort. I just love Dr. Kris Harris. She always checking to make sure I'm not in pain when is evaluating me . Also gives me my options and what she feels is best! I highly recommend this office.
Kenneth Jr B.
Submitted 04/17/20
difficult times with our current Pandemic. Given the circumstances.... great job.
Sharon C.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great hygienist
Lora S.
Submitted 03/04/20
I was very happy with my cleaning and the doctor was very thorough
Linda S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very courteous and comfortable care!
Kelly D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Always does a great job!
Sally A.
Submitted 02/19/20
I'm scared of dentists and Dr. Harris made me feel at ease. His assistant was quite friendly and very informative.
Aylena A.
Submitted 02/19/20
Is great
June O.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great. Everybody is kind, understanding and friendly.