Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentists, Cosmetic Dentists, & Family Dentists located in Grand Island, NE

78 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Had my teeth cleaned, the office was practicing social distancing and mask.
Jessica S.
Submitted 09/24/20
I
Heather W.
Submitted 09/23/20
They always do an awesome job and they’re very kind and caring and considerate and honest
Willie M.
Submitted 09/20/20
My husband went in to have a extraction he said he said everyone was great and its was wonderful experience
Frank V.
Submitted 08/28/20
Had a loose tooth, they made room for me right a way. Just can't believe the quality of care. I have been around for a long time and it doesn't get any better than Gentle Dental.
Julie B.
Submitted 08/27/20
I’m a huge coward and this is the BEST place to go to the dentist! Couldn’t ask for more!!!
Jamie G.
Submitted 08/24/20
It was easy and informative. The front team was friendly and I felt part of the family right away.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very friendly/caring group of care givers. I've always had good friendly care and the only reason for 4 stars on this visit is I got a bit of a scrape on my lower lip which could be the result of my trying to say something at the wrong time. It gave me a fat lip but salt washes and cold is helping.
Alvaro P.
Submitted 08/19/20
I don't speak very good English but I am very satisfied with the service very professional
Dennis F.
Submitted 08/17/20
Everyone is great. My teeth sparkle and Dr. Chris is just the best. Thank you all for sharing your lives with us. Dennis Fiedler
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/08/20
They did a great job as were very caring
Sergio B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Excellent
Chris R.
Submitted 07/25/20
Very good, all were very attentive
Daniel H.
Submitted 07/21/20
They are very nice and polite to be around.
JAMES S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very professional and painless. Great people to have when you need work done.
Daniela C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Good
Marlene S.
Submitted 06/24/20
I was taken care of and was happy with my appointment and care given to me.
Nelson L.
Submitted 06/23/20
very professional
Kelly B.
Submitted 06/19/20
A+ Service
Arlene G.
Submitted 06/18/20
Felt very safe with all the precautions