Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentists, Cosmetic Dentists, & Family Dentists located in Grand Island, NE

38 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth E.
Submitted 01/28/20
No other dentist for me. Always gives me free taffy after a temporary crown!
Lonnie A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Good experience.
Kenneth E.
Submitted 01/19/20
I really like Dr. Harris and her staff.
Michelle H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Best dental experience with significant work needed. No pain or very minimal pain. They make it easy to understand what needs done & patient cost.
Ben G.
Submitted 01/09/20
I always have a great experience at the office when I'm there. I had my front tooth fixed last week after I had chipped it and it looks great! Dr. Obermiller did a wonderful job!
Rudolph K.
Submitted 01/04/20
Staff was outstanding. Dr. Harris was fantastic. Felt very comfortable. Knew I was in good hands.
Joyce R.
Submitted 12/20/19
My experience at gentle dental has always been exceptional. Very pleasant people and prompt service I highly recommend them.
William R.
Submitted 12/19/19
I appreciate the concern by Dr. Jama to make sure the crowns fit perfectly. Thanks Dr! Well done!
Gerald H.
Submitted 12/18/19
From the check in through the dental work and checkout all were very friendly and professional.
Ellen K.
Submitted 12/13/19
I have always received excellent service and care with Dr. Harris.
Renee W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Appointment scheduling is very accommodating with my busy life
Peyton S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone is always friendly, helpful and efficient. We have very little wait time to get in.
Ron W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional, nice people.
Danny B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Everybody did a great job. Laura always does an excellent job at cleaning my teeth.
Kevin D.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Harris and staff always do an exceptional job in taking care of all my dental needs. A+++
Lori F.
Submitted 12/06/19
I feel like the front desk staff are courteous, but seem a bit inconvenienced by my presence. However, my dental hygenist was great. Very friendly and caring.
Hunter P.
Submitted 12/05/19
One of the best experiences I have had there and look forward to the next time!!!
Janna C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great as always.
Barbara R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great service
Cynthia M.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have been going to Gentle Care for years. I have never had a bad experience. I would strongly recommend them.