Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentists, Cosmetic Dentists, & Family Dentists located in Grand Island, NE

329 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Quick, painless, and very friendly staff
Karl K.
Submitted 05/17/22
Good
Patricia G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always pleasant and professional
Catherine C.
Submitted 05/16/22
The staff was efficient and friendly. My teeth were cleaned very well.
Rosalyn M.
Submitted 05/16/22
I didn't have to wait long for my appointment and the hygienist showed concern for my comfort during care.
Janie B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Always very pleasant staff. And I totally feel very much at ease with Dr. Kris Harris.
Kari B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent
Frank V.
Submitted 05/10/22
Timely, professional, friendly, thorough and above all else, Gentle.
Larry G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Prompt , professional and friendly service !
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Treat us like family.
Andrew M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Harris was amazing and I recommend her to everybody.
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/08/22
Came in for a deep cleaning and I mentioned I was having some issues with a tooth causing some pain! They took care of it immediately…Thank you!
Amy D.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Harris is simply the best! I have been with her since she started her practice in Grand Island. Dr. Harris and her staff have always been kind, efficient and knowledgeable when it comes to oral health. The follow-up calls after any procedure are an extra measure she takes to check on the well-being of her patients, which is quite comforting!
Christine E.
Submitted 05/06/22
I was very pleased today with the hygienist and being able for Dr. Harris to see me everything went exceptional and all of my questions were answered. Chris
Sharon K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always happy with the practice. Dr. Harris is awesome been a patient for over 20 years. Thank you
James G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very kind and nice to deal with !!
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Fantastic dentist who really cares about the patient and their dental health!
Sherri Z.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent as always, that’s why I keep coming back to you Dr. Chris Harris
Shelby S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent care! Everyone was super nice and helpful.
Olyvea N.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very nice and did a