Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentists, Cosmetic Dentists, & Family Dentists located in Grand Island, NE

220 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah I.
Submitted 12/01/21
One of the best experiences I have had seeing a dentist. Would absolutely recommend seeing Dr. Obermiller. Having complex underlying health issues makes most medical/dental appointments an awful experience, she was kind and compassionate and didn’t automatically jump to conclusions.
Cierra B.
Submitted 12/01/21
The lady who cleaned my teeth was great and very gentle with my cleaning!! Love this office and staff!!
Wilder A.
Submitted 12/01/21
*******
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/22/21
It's always so friendly.
Lora J.
Submitted 11/22/21
No waiting time once I was checked in, friendly service and the teeth cleaning was thorough. Good experience.
Vereen G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always polite and great work
Patrick B.
Submitted 11/19/21
It was good
Darci W.
Submitted 11/19/21
I have not been treated by a dentist office like this in sooo long!! Amazing staff that got me in quickly for a tooth bothering me. And they accommodated me by getting my teeth cleaned, as well. That is not even the best part. I was given a choice of the next step to fix my bad tooth!! I was not slammed with a million things wrong with my teeth that have to be fixed now! What an amazing experience! Thank you Dr. Luther Darci W.
Addison K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. O and her crew are always the best!!
Hoai P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good job!!!!!!
William F.
Submitted 11/16/21
No
Kelly R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very polite.
Robert C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Good i will return when I need you Robert Clark
Kim C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Called in because of a broken tooth and they had me in for a consultation within 2 hours! Excellent staff that eased my anxiety. Definitely recommend!
Tammy W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great place!!!
Rebecca D.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr.Harris is amazing! My kids feel so comfortable with her. You get the feeling of Family here
Patricia H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great service and treatment!
David B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Always great
Steven D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Should be Gentle Dental Caring. They made room for me in their full schedule after a mentioned I had a tooth ache. They really do care!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always friendly and efficient.